条款和细则

 

使用条款

欢迎来到IDS Skincare网站以下称为“网站”。请参阅以下的条款与条件 – 在浏览本网站时,您已默示愿意接受以下关于合法免责声明、隐私制度及版权的条款与条件的约束。我们可能会在不另行通知下随时修改这些条款与条件。修改版本会在网站上发布并生效。如果不明白或不接受这些条款与条件,请勿使用此网站。

一般使用

网站上的内容仅供您的参考与使用。用网站上的任何信息与资料需自行承担风险,本公司不为您的行为负责。你需要为网站上所提供的任何产品、服务与信息以达到个人需求负责。

使用网站时,您已默示正处于18岁或以上的合法年龄,有能力也愿意接受这些条款与条件。

您默示自己是在不违法或其他因素影响能力的情况下清楚了解并遵守本网站的条款与条件。您也默示不是以假冒身份登陆本网站。

网站上的资料与内容属于或授权于IDS品牌拥有。资料与内容包括且不局限于设计、版面、造型、外观与图像。根据条款和条件里的版权条例,复制或盗用资料与内容是不被允许的。

网站上的条款与条件都按照新加坡法律鉴定。任何对网站的不当行为将会以新加坡法院条列受审。

在购买任何IDS产品之前,我们强力建议您先咨询IDS属下的医美人员的意见,以预防皮肤产生过敏、不适或损伤情况。建议您在购买产品之前先参阅产品上的成分以确保使用安全。在使用任何产品之前,最好在皮肤上做局部测试,若出现不良反应(如红疹或不适)立即停止使用。若情况尚未好转,需寻求医疗帮助。

使用IDS产品所导致的过敏、损伤或损失,IDS怒不负责任何责。

 

您的订单

在本网站购买产品之前,您需清楚填写个人姓名、地址、电话号码、电邮地址及任何订购资料。注意:我们是无法把包裹寄到邮政信箱(PO Box)。

产品价格全以新币计算,不包括任何税费和运费。IDS网站只接受信用卡和银行转账。IDS不接受预付订金或分期付款。

所有款项将透过本网站的信用卡付款服务,或是本地银行转账服务方能完成付款。

一旦成功付款,您将会收到电邮通知。

外国订单除了会收到电邮通知或电信公司短信,在出货之时,顾客还会收到包裹追踪号码。

若在4个工作日内尚未接到电邮通知(请查阅垃圾电邮箱),或至电邮 sales@idsskincare.com与我们联络。

本网站所显示的价格是以新币计算, 并无包括。兑换率的差别或银行附加费所造成的财务损失。

本公司会在收到订单和钱已过账后的1至3个工作日内准备出货,之后会交由快递公司送到指定地址。

如有误买或订单已成功过账, 您就无法取消订单。

若下单后才发现地址填写错误,敬请尽快至电邮 enquiries@idsskincare.com与我们联络。我们只能在产品未出货前提供协助。

 

关税和税款

为配合新加坡税收制度,任何订单都必须附加百分之七(7%)的本地消费税(GST)。

至于国外订单,您将会负责任何出境的货品所需要承受的当地关税和税费。由于我们无法在这方面提供协助,因此在购买产品之前请您向当地的关税处机构了解关税和税费事项。

若您在需要支付关税和税款的情况下拒绝接受货品,您则必须负责全数的退费,包括任何退货关税和税费。

 

出货详情

本地(新加坡)订单一般需要3至5个工作日的送货时间。由于我们使用第三方快递公司提供送货服务, 因此您的货品可能会在预期前后送到。

购物不超过S$80的本地订单,运费一律S$6。

我们也有提供国际配送! 在下单之前,可透过不同国家选项查看您需付的运费。不同地区的运费各异。

任何国外订单皆由DHL和 SF Express Worldwide(顺丰速运)快递公司提供门到门的快递服务, 服务包括提供包裹追踪号码。如在下单后的14个工作日后未收到货品,请电邮至enquiries@idsskincare.com并附上订单号码以便我们提供协助。速运时,物品若有受损或遗失,本公司一律不承担责任。

包裹递送服务也可能会因佳节或假日巅峰期而延迟。

若送货日期无法接收货品,请直接联络快递公司安排再送服务。

 

取消订单

如果产品的价格标示错误、产品资料错误或缺货,我们有权取消您的订单。尽管已下单,信用卡也成功过账,但在还未出货之前我们有权取消您的订单。

若上述情况发生在信用卡已过账之后,我们会以信用卡退款方式把该产品的款项退还。

 

退货、退款或更换

一般情况公司怒不接受退还或更换,除非您所收到的货品不正确或损坏。若此情况发生,请在下单的30天内电邮至enquiries@idsskincare.com与我们联络,并提供受影响产品的以下资料:

– 订单号码

– 受损产品的包装照片

– 说明受损/错误的情况

– 清楚写明您是要更换还是退款

我们务必回收受瑕疵产品,因此请勿把它丢弃。需了解退款不包括退费,除非是因我们的失误所致。

我们会在收到未开封的退还产品后才会进行退款。注意:你需要负责退费及退订费百分之二十五(25%的产品售价)。若所收到的产品不符合标准,我们有权不接受退货。

任何退款或更换,只限在idsskincare.com网站上购买的产品。凡在IDS啦零售专柜或经销商购买的任何产品,必须由卖方接受更换。

我们将会在收到产品的2至4周内以原先的付账方式退款(不包括退订费)。需注意退款的情况与时间各异。一旦退款通过,您将会接到电邮通知。

还有问题吗?

联系我们

Terms & Conditions

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Welcome to IDS Skincare website. Please read these terms and conditions – by your browsing and use of this website, you are agreeing to be bound by the following terms and conditions, which must be read in conjunction with our legal disclaimer, privacy policy, and copyright notice. These terms and conditions are subject to change without notice and changes will be posted to this page. If you don’t understand or disagree with these terms and conditions, please do not use our website.

GENERAL USAGE

The content of the pages of this website is for your general information and use only. Use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.

When using this website, you acknowledge that you are of legal age 18 years and above with capacity to, and are willingly entering into this contract.

You agree that you are not under any legal or other disability which limits your ability to comply with these terms and conditions and in using this website, you will not impersonate any person or entity.

This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. This material includes, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms part of these terms and conditions.

Use of this website and these terms are governed by the laws of Singapore. Any claim relating to use of the website shall be heard by Singapore Courts.

You are strongly advised to consult a IDS affiliated physician before making a purchase and should refrain from using IDS products if you have any known allergies, ailment or impairment that may be aggravated by the use of the products. We advise you to look through the ingredients list carefully before making a purchase. Do perform a skin patch test before using the product. Should you develop any adverse reaction (such as rash or irritation); discontinue use of product. Seek medical treatment if your symptoms do not resolve satisfactorily.

IDS assumes no responsibility for any allergies, loss or damages of whatever nature resulting from your use of IDS products.

 

YOUR ORDERS

In order for your order to be processed, it must include your name, postal address, phone number, email address and any other ordering information specified on this website. We regret that we are unable to deliver to a PO Box.

All prices are quoted in Singapore Dollars, and are exclusive of any prevailing tax and delivery charges. Only credit card and funds transfers are accepted at IDS Online Purchase Site. IDS does not accept deposits for the purpose of securing a deal nor does it allow purchases to be paid by instalment.
Payment must be effected by credit card using the payment facility on this website or via funds transfer between Singapore banks.
An order confirmation of your purchase will be sent to your email once payment has been received and cleared.

For international orders, you will receive an order tracking number once your order has been dispatched.

If you did not receive an order confirmation email within four (4) working days (please check that the email is not in your junk folder), please contact sales@idsskincare.com.

Your payment will be processed in Singapore Dollars. Other currency displayed on this website is for indicative purposes only. We are not responsible for any loss due to changes in exchange rate or any other charges which your bank may levy to process your payment.
We try our best to process and pack your orders within 1-3 working days from receiving your order and payment. After that, we entrust our courier service to deliver these to your specified address.

We regret to inform you that once an order has been submitted, you are unable to cancel your order.

If you’ve entered an incorrect shipping address after confirming your order, please drop us an email at enquiries@idsskincare.com as soon as you can. We may only be able to effect the change if item has not been shipped out.

 

DUTIES & TAXES

The local Goods & Services Tax (GST) of 7% is automatically applied to your order in accordance with Singapore tax regulations.

For international orders, please note that deliveries outside of Singapore may be subject to customs inspection and duties and taxes may be levied by the relevant authorities in your country in accordance with local legislations, and are payable by you. We are unable to offer any assistance or advice should this occur. Please check with your local authorities for any enquiries regarding such duties and taxes before placing an order.

In the event that taxes and/or duties are incurred and you refuse to accept delivery of the shipment, you will have to bear the charges for all return charges, including any return taxes and/or duties incurred.

 

SHIPPING INFORMATION

The estimated time for domestic delivery will be 3 to 5 business days upon order confirmation. As we use a third party to deliver orders, it is possible that your order will arrive before or after the estimated delivery time.

Domestic shipping via local courier comes at a flat rate of $6 for orders less than $80.

We ship globally! Fill in the shipping country to see shipping charges during checkout. International shipping varies depending on country zones.

All our international shipments are door-to-door delivery provided by DHL or SF Express Worldwide with tracking available. In the event that your order has not been received after 14 working days, please contact us at enquires@idsskincare.com with your order number for assistance. Please note that we shall not be liable for any loss or damage to the goods, directly or indirectly arising from a late delivery.

Please note that delivery may take longer during peak periods or festive seasons.

If you are unavailable to receive the delivery, the consignee must contact the courier directly to request for re-delivery.

 

CANCELLATIONS

In the event that product(s) may be listed at an incorrect price, with incorrect information, are unavailable due to a typographical error or oversight, we reserve the right to cancel the transaction, notwithstanding that your order has been confirmed and your credit card has been charged. We reserve this right up until the time of delivery of products.

If a cancellation of this nature occurs after your credit card has been charged for the purchase, we will issue a credit to your credit card account for the amount in question.

 

RETURNS, REFUNDS & EXCHANGES

We do not accept returns or exchanges unless the product you received is defective or incorrect – in which case, we’re sorry! For this, please contact us within 30 days of purchase at enquiries@idsskincare.com with the following information on the ordered item(s):

– Your order reference number.

– A picture of the damaged packaging as well as the product if the item arrived damaged.

– A written description of the defect.

– Specify if you would prefer an exchange or a refund.

Please do not discard defective items as we will need to collect it back. However, we regret that we are unable to refund your original shipping charges unless the return was a result of our error.

Refunds are only processed after we receive the relevant IDS product in its original unopened packaging and in resalable condition. Please note: You will be responsible for the return delivery charges and a restocking fee of 25% of the purchase price of the products returned. We reserve the right to reject any returns not in the above stated condition.

For any exchange or refund, products must have been purchased directly from idsskincare.com. We cannot process requests for exchanges or replacements for products purchased from IDS retail outlets.

Approved refunds (less the re-stocking fee) will be made to your original mode of payment within two to four weeks after we have received your item(s). Please note that the processing time may vary for different issuing. You will receive a notification email when your refund has been processed.

Do you need help?

CONTACT US